Management Team

John Rockwell
Show Director
jrockwell@accessintel.com
Cell: 415-216-8911

Matt Grant
Vice President
mgrant@accessintel.com

Content team

Kim Arellano
Content Director
karellano@accessintel.com

Sonal Patel
Senior Associate Editor
POWER
spatel@accessintel.com

Scott Jenkins
Senior Editor
Chemical Engineering
sjenkins@accessintel.com

Dorothy Lozowski
Editorial Director
Chemical Engineering
POWER

dlozowski@chemengonline.com

Marketing

Jennifer McPhail
Marketing Manager
jmcphail@accessintel.com

Operations

Jess Gignac
Operations Director
jgignac@accessintel.com

Mariah Brackens
Operations Manager
mbracken@accessintel.com

Customer Care

Access Intelligence Client Services
clientservices@accessintel.com
800-777-5006

Sales Team

Terry Davis
District Sales Manager
tdavis@accessintel.com
Cell: 404-634-5123
ALABAMA, CONNECTICUT, DELAWARE, FLORIDA, GEORGIA, INDIANA, KENTUCKY, LOUISIANA, MASSACHUSETTS, MARYLAND, MAINE, MICHIGAN, NEW BRUNSWICK, NORTH CAROLINA, NEW HAMPSHIRE, NEW YORK, OHIO, ONTARIO, PENNSYLVANIA, QUEBEC, RHODE ISLAND, SOUTH CAROLINA, TENNESSEE, VIRGINIA, VERMONT, WISCONSIN, WEST VIRGINIA

Chris Hartnett
District Sales Manager
chartnett@accessintel.com
Cell: 713-823-8333
ALASKA, ARIZONA, ARKANSAS, CALIFORNIA, COLORADO, HAWAII, ILLINOIS, INDIANA, IOWA, KANSAS, LOUISIANA, MICHIGAN, MINNESOTA, MISSOURI, NEBRASKA, NEVADA, NEW MEXICO, OKLAHOMA, TEXAS, UTAH, WASHINGTON, WISCONSIN

Petra Trautes
Europe Sales Manager
Cell: +49-172-6606303
+49-69-58604760
ptrautes@accessintel.com
AUSTRIA, BENELUX, CZECH REPUBLIC, EASTERN EUROPE, GERMANY, SCANDINAVIA, SWITZERLAND, UNITED KINGDOM CHINA, TAIWAN